
Marsilen vs WASPE: Key Specifications
| Specification | Marsilen NOVA 4in1 | WASPE 4 in 1 |
|---|---|---|
| Flavor positions | 4 | 4 |
| Advertised puff count | Up to 80,000 | 100,000 |
| E-liquid capacity | 4 × 10 mL / 40 mL total | 56 mL |
| Battery | 650 mAh rechargeable | 650 mAh rechargeable |
| Charging | USB Type-C | Type-C |
| Coil | 1.0Ω Mesh Coil | 4 × 1.0Ω Mesh Coil |
| Flavor switching | Rotating mouthpiece | Four-flavor system |
| Liquid chambers | 4 separate chambers | Four-flavor format |
| Display | Battery + overall e-liquid level | LED display |
| Published flavor sets | About 10 four-flavor combinations | 12 four-flavor combinations |
| Marsilen-listed flavor range | 21 flavors | Not directly comparable |
| Nicotine | 20 mg/mL | Not stated on the reviewed 100K product page |
| Published size | No clearly comparable finished-device size | 47 × 47 × 118 mm |
| Published weight | Not clearly stated | 142 g |
Marsilen’s NOVA 4in1 is built around four separate 10 mL chambers. The user rotates the mouthpiece to move between the four flavor positions. If one chamber runs out first, another chamber that still contains e-liquid can still be selected.
Buying NOVA 4in1 for a shop or distribution order?
Send your destination market, expected quantity and the flavor combinations you need. Marsilen can then check the available version, quantity tier and supply route for that order.
80,000 vs 100,000 Puffs

The difference on paper is simple:
100,000 − 80,000 = 20,000 advertised puffs
WASPE’s published figure is 25% higher.
But a puff is not a fixed unit like one milliliter. A short draw and a long draw can use different amounts of e-liquid. Airflow, heating and how often the device is used also affect consumption. Neither product page publishes one shared puff-test method, so the two headline numbers are not directly standardized against each other.
A peer-reviewed study of disposable e-cigarette listings from three U.S. online retailers found that average advertised puff count increased from 3,265 in 2022 to 13,980 in 2024. Average listed e-liquid capacity increased from 8.75 mL to 17.88 mL over the same period.[1]
That is roughly a 328% increase in advertised puff count, while listed liquid capacity increased by about 104%. The study did not test Marsilen or WASPE, but it does show how quickly puff claims have grown across the category.
For this comparison, the safer way to read the numbers is simple: WASPE publishes 100K and Marsilen publishes up to 80K. Treat both as manufacturer-rated maximums rather than an exact promise of how many identical draws every user will get.
40 mL vs 56 mL
The liquid figures are easier to compare.
Marsilen: 4 × 10 mL = 40 mL
WASPE: 56 mL
WASPE lists 16 mL more:
(56 − 40) ÷ 40 × 100 = 40%
So WASPE increases listed liquid volume by 40%, while its advertised puff figure is 25% higher.
The published puff-to-liquid ratios are:
Marsilen: 80,000 ÷ 40 = 2,000 advertised puffs/mL
WASPE: 100,000 ÷ 56 ≈ 1,786 advertised puffs/mL
Marsilen’s calculated ratio is about 12% higher. That is not proof that NOVA uses e-liquid 12% more efficiently. It only shows that the two brands attach different puff claims to their listed liquid volumes.
If you are comparing value later, milliliters are the cleaner number to work with because the unit itself does not change.
How NOVA 4in1 Uses Its Four Chambers

The four-chamber design is one of the more practical differences in Marsilen’s system.
NOVA 4in1 has four separate liquid chambers inside one device. Each position carries one flavor. The mouthpiece rotates between the four positions, so there is no need to refill the device or swap a pod just to change flavor.
The chambers also do not have to empty at the same time. If you use one flavor much more often and finish that chamber first, you can rotate to another position that still has e-liquid.
That sounds obvious once you have used the device, but it matters in daily use. A four-flavor product is not the same as one large 40 mL tank containing four mixed flavors.
WASPE also sells its 100K model as a four-flavor device and lists four 1.0Ω mesh coils. Its public specification gives less detail about the chamber layout, so there is not enough comparable information to claim that the two internal systems work in exactly the same way.
Flavor Choice: 10 Marsilen Sets vs 12 WASPE Sets
Marsilen currently groups 21 listed flavors into about 10 four-flavor NOVA 4in1 combinations.
The range includes familiar fruit, ice and mixed profiles such as:
- Mixed Berries
- Watermelon Ice
- Blue Sour Raspberry
- Strawberry Ice
- Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava
- Peach Ice
- Mango On Ice
- Lush Ice
- Grape Ice
- Love 66
- Blueberry Raspberry
- Peach Mango
- Vanilla
- Vimto
WASPE’s current 100K page lists 12 complete four-flavor sets.
12 vs 10 = 20% more published sets for WASPE.
That does not mean WASPE has “12 flavors” and Marsilen has “21 flavors.” The numbers count different things. Marsilen’s 21 refers to individual flavor names. WASPE’s 12 refers to four-flavor combinations.
The combination itself matters more than the headline count. If you mostly want Love 66, for example, look at the other three flavors packed with it. Marsilen’s Love 66 guide has more detail on that profile.
Need specific NOVA 4in1 combinations for your stock?
Send the flavor sets you want, your market and the number of units you expect to order. That makes it possible to check the combinations you actually need instead of quoting a generic mix.
Battery: 650 mAh vs 650 mAh
There is no published battery-capacity difference here.
Marsilen: 650 mAh
WASPE: 650 mAh
Both are rechargeable and both list Type-C charging. WASPE’s extra 20,000 advertised puffs therefore do not come from a larger stated battery.
The battery is meant to be recharged while e-liquid remains in the device. A 650 mAh number alone does not tell you how long one charge will last or how the cell will perform after many charging cycles.
Battery handling still matters. CDC notes that defective e-cigarette batteries have caused fires and explosions, and many reported incidents occurred while batteries were charging.[2]
Marsilen’s first-time vape guide covers basic charging and device setup.
What the 1.0Ω Coil Figures Mean
Marsilen lists a 1.0Ω Mesh Coil. WASPE lists four 1.0Ω mesh coils.
The matching resistance looks similar, but it does not tell us that the complete heating systems are identical. Coil construction, power delivery, airflow and e-liquid can all change the way a device feels in use.
Neither brand publishes directly comparable coil-life data for these two models, so it would be a stretch to say one should keep its flavor longer just from the 1.0Ω number.
The Displays Do Not Tell Us the Same Amount
Marsilen’s NOVA 4in1 display shows the battery level and overall e-liquid level.
The liquid reading is for the device as a whole. It is not four separate readings for the four chambers.
That matters when you keep using one favorite flavor. You may run one chamber low while the other three still contain plenty of liquid.
WASPE lists an LED display on the 100K model, but the main product specification does not give the same detail about individual chamber-level information.
Size and Weight
WASPE publishes a finished-device size of 47 × 47 × 118 mm and a weight of 142 g.
Marsilen’s NOVA material includes a 40 × 40 × 112 mm figure, but that figure is identified as carton-size information rather than a clearly equivalent finished-device measurement.
Because the labels are different, using them to calculate which device is a certain percentage smaller would create a false comparison.
Nicotine: Check the Exact Product
Marsilen’s product information lists NOVA 4in1 at 20 mg/mL nicotine.
The WASPE 100K product page reviewed for this comparison does not state a nicotine concentration. If you are buying WASPE, check the exact SKU and packaging rather than taking the nicotine figure from a different seller.
Nicotine is highly addictive. FDA explains that nicotine can change the way the brain works and create cravings that make continued use harder to stop.[3]
CDC also notes that e-cigarette aerosol can contain nicotine, cancer-causing chemicals, volatile organic compounds, fine particles and metals such as nickel, tin and lead.[2]
So puff count, battery size and flavor count should not be used to decide which product is “safer.” The current specifications do not provide that answer.
FDA states that e-cigarettes are not risk-free. For adults who smoke cigarettes, switching completely away from combustible cigarettes may reduce exposure to many harmful chemicals. Youth and adults who do not currently use tobacco products should not start using e-cigarettes.[4]
EU Buyers Should Check the Exact Market Version
The current Marsilen specification supplied for NOVA 4in1 lists 4 × 10 mL and 20 mg/mL nicotine.
Article 20 of the EU Tobacco Products Directive sets a maximum nicotine concentration of 20 mg/mL. It also states that nicotine-containing liquid in disposable electronic cigarettes or single-use cartridges may be placed on the market only where cartridges or tanks do not exceed 2 mL.[5]
That means the 4 × 10 mL specification should not, by itself, be taken as proof that the same product configuration is the version supplied or permitted in every EU market.
If you are sourcing products for resale in Europe, check the exact SKU and its documentation first:
- nicotine concentration;
- tank or cartridge construction;
- packaging and warnings;
- applicable product notification;
- the rules in the destination country.
Which Offers Better Value?
There is no honest answer without the current price of the exact two versions being compared.
The easiest starting point is:
Price per mL = product price ÷ listed e-liquid volume
You can also calculate:
Price per 10,000 advertised puffs = product price ÷ advertised puff count × 10,000
Price per mL is usually the cleaner comparison. A milliliter is fixed. Puff claims are not directly standardized between these two products.
For Marsilen, retail and volume pricing can change with order quantity, so check the live NOVA 4in1 product page rather than relying on a price copied into an older comparison article.
What Retailers and Distributors Should Check
| Check | Why It Matters |
|---|---|
| Flavor combination | The four flavors come together as one set |
| E-liquid capacity | Marsilen lists 40 mL; WASPE lists 56 mL |
| Puff claim | The brands do not publish one shared test protocol |
| Battery | Both list 650 mAh and Type-C charging |
| Chamber design | Marsilen specifies four separate chambers |
| Display | NOVA shows overall liquid level rather than each chamber separately |
| Nicotine | Check the exact concentration on the product SKU |
| Destination market | The product version and regulatory requirements may differ |
| Current price | Needed for a real value comparison |
| Order quantity | Can change price tiers and availability |
Marsilen’s wholesale page lets business buyers submit their target market, product and expected order size for a specific quote.
Need NOVA 4in1 pricing for your market?
Send the destination country, flavor combinations, expected quantity and any document requirements. The quote can then be based on the product version you actually need.
How to Dispose of a Used Device
Both products use rechargeable batteries, so they should not be treated like ordinary empty packaging when they are finished.
The U.S. EPA advises consumers not to put e-cigarettes in household trash or normal recycling. Lithium batteries can be damaged and start fires, while residual nicotine can create risks for workers and the environment. EPA recommends using household hazardous-waste collection where available.[6]
Local rules vary, so follow the battery, e-waste and hazardous-waste guidance where you live.
FAQ
Does WASPE last longer than Marsilen?
WASPE lists 100,000 puffs and Marsilen lists up to 80,000. That is a 25% difference in the advertised maximum. WASPE also contains 56 mL of listed e-liquid versus 40 mL for Marsilen. Since the brands do not publish the same puff-test method, the 25% difference does not guarantee 25% longer real-world use.
Which one has more e-liquid?
WASPE lists 56 mL. Marsilen NOVA 4in1 uses four 10 mL chambers for 40 mL total. WASPE therefore lists 16 mL, or 40%, more e-liquid.
What happens when one NOVA 4in1 chamber runs out?
NOVA 4in1 uses four separate flavor chambers. If one chamber is empty while another still contains e-liquid, rotate the mouthpiece to another available flavor position.
Which has more flavor combinations?
Marsilen currently has about 10 four-flavor NOVA combinations built from 21 listed flavors. WASPE lists 12 four-flavor combinations. The 21 and 12 figures should not be compared directly because one counts individual flavors and the other counts full sets.
Which has the bigger battery?
Neither. Both publish a 650 mAh rechargeable battery with Type-C charging.
Does Marsilen show the liquid left in each chamber?
No. NOVA 4in1 shows overall e-liquid level rather than four separate chamber readings.
Is a 100,000-puff model automatically better than an 80,000-puff model?
No. WASPE lists 25% more puffs but 40% more e-liquid. The flavor set, chamber design, price, market version and how you use the device matter too.
Why does Marsilen have a higher calculated puffs-per-mL figure?
Using the published maximums, 80,000 ÷ 40 gives 2,000 advertised puffs per mL for Marsilen. WASPE gives 100,000 ÷ 56, or about 1,786. The roughly 12% difference is a calculation from the product specifications, not measured real-world efficiency.
Can the same 40 mL or 56 mL version be sold everywhere in Europe?
Do not assume so. EU rules set requirements for nicotine strength and the capacity of nicotine-containing disposable tanks or cartridges.[5] Check the exact product version and regulatory status for the destination country.
Bottom Line
Marsilen NOVA 4in1 lists up to 80,000 puffs, four separate 10 mL chambers, four selectable flavors and a 650 mAh rechargeable battery. WASPE 4 in 1 lists 100,000 puffs, 56 mL, four flavors and the same 650 mAh battery.
WASPE has the larger published capacity: 25% more advertised puffs and 40% more e-liquid. Marsilen’s main difference is its clearly defined four-chamber setup, rotating flavor selector and 21-flavor range across about 10 combinations. If you are actually choosing between them, start with the four flavors you want, then check the exact market version and current price. The 80K versus 100K number should come after that, not before it.
